2 thoughts on “Reflections

  1. Doc, Thank you for being brave and sharing this story with the world. I send you love in the energy across the great divide of the world as we are all connected. May you have a blessed day and know that your spirit is infinite as will be the kindness and love that you have passed on in your lifetime. With Peace and blessings. Have a great day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi Rasjad, you thought maybe a catalyst of your blog would be people reflect on their own life. The ugly… through your process I have uncovered multiple layers of many feelings; myself watching being just two years old, as my father suffered his terminal illness until his death and my mother’s immediate institution stay afterwards. The bad… unsure how I will process these feelings. The good… I now have a better understanding of the terror I have felt about living my entire life. Thank you for your courge to express and your demonstration of vulnerability. This has given me permission to explore without soliticing advice or direction.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment